Antarctica/Macquarie Time Zone Identifier

Antarctica/Macquarie is a time zone identifier used in Australia and is 1 of 13 identifiers used in the country. Coordinates are -54.5 S and 158.94999 E.

Current Time:
Wednesday June 26th 5:55am
UTC/GMT Offset: +11:00
Observing Daylight Saving/Summer Time: Never
Time Zone Abbreviation:+11
Latitude DMS:54°30'0"S
Longitude DMS:158°56'59.96"E
Continent Region:Oceania
UTM Easting:496,761.28
UTM Northing:3,960,844.62
UTM Zone:57F

*Note: map data might not always be 100% accurate as far as boundaries are concerned, but good enough to give you a general idea. Please give the map sufficient time to load, because it often contains a lot of data which needs to be processed.

Australia Time Zone Identifiers
Antarctica/Macquarie (+11)Australia/Adelaide (ACDT)
Australia/Brisbane (AEST) Australia/Broken_Hill (ACDT)
Australia/Currie (AEDT)Australia/Darwin (ACST)
Australia/Eucla (+0845) Australia/Hobart (AEDT)
Australia/Lindeman (AEST) Australia/Lord_Howe (+1030)
Australia/Melbourne (AEDT)Australia/Perth (AWST)
Australia/Sydney (AEDT)